Registry Requests Pending

07/20/19
Ann McAdoo
annmcadoo@gmail.com
07/19/19
Margie Bibby
margiedesignplus@gmail.com
07/17/19
Dorothy Heinz
originalheinz4@gmail.com
07/16/19
SlipKnits Flock
slipknitswest@gmail.com
07/16/19
Deb Adams
deb.adams129@gmail.com
07/16/19
Stephanie Goodlow
winterberriesyarn@gmail.com
07/16/19
Carol Blake-Brannon
brannon.deb54@gmail.com
07/16/19
Margie Bibby
margiedesignplus@gmail.com
07/15/19
Jennifer Broadus
vixeana@gmail.com
07/14/19
Marlene Moss
pinkydonkey528@gmail.com
07/14/19
Margie Bibby
margiedesignplus@gmail.com
07/13/19
Linda Page
jpage01@bellsouth.net
07/11/19
Janet Taylor
janhtay@gmail.com
07/10/19
Ute Werner
ute.werner@loop.de
07/10/19
karen ceranowicz
fairwayquilting@gmail.com
07/07/19
Cris Quigley
crisquigley@hotmail.com
07/06/19
Lora Evans
db34me222@gmail.com
07/02/19
Debra Gerald
Aprilfool@att.net
07/02/19
Rose Lee
truckinstitcher@gmail.com
06/26/19
Gail Schwarz
gailemschwarz@gmail.com
06/26/19
Amanda Hall
amandahall991@yahoo.com
06/19/19
Dianne Croom
dineyk@yahoo.com
06/17/19
Rosalie Behrens
grddb@frontiernet.net
06/17/19
Nannette Huber
nannette.huber@gmail.com
06/12/19
Alyce Downer
Downeralyce@aol.com
06/09/19
Adelaida Ortiz
lanaycafe18@gmail.com
06/07/19
Karen Ickes
david-karen@live.com
06/06/19
Kay Peebles
sewnskate@aol.com
06/06/19
Kim Oslund
Slipknitswest@gmail.com
06/06/19
Rose Carter
rtc520@verizon.net
05/28/19
Alice Walsh
alice@baywalsh.com
05/27/19
Seema Pande
Seema111@hotmail.com
05/26/19
Cheryl Cook
cherylcook@fastmail.fm
05/23/19
Tina Heston
teenamarie2@gmail.com
05/22/19
Penelope Witthauer
pennywitthauer@gmail.com
05/19/19
Terri Hickox
terrih7@msn.com
05/14/19
Lynn Hofer
hoferlady@gmail.com
05/12/19
Hannelore Versteegen
05/10/19
RUTH Nutter
ruthn26@gmail.com
05/10/19
Sally Keller
kellers2@frontier.com
05/06/19
Dianne Chong
dichong@msn.com
05/05/19
ursulah van rensburg
ursulahvz@gmail.com
05/04/19
Gwen Dunn
Knitsong@me.com
05/03/19
lenore Grubman
sonnfun@aol.com
04/28/19
Sue Miller
conwines@sbcglobal.net
04/22/19
Charlene Black
char.black849@gmail.com
04/18/19
Colleen McAvoy
GRUEBY@YAHOO.COM
04/18/19
Kathi Jensen
knitwit61@gmail.com
04/13/19
Deborah Schuler
deb@dschuler.com
04/13/19
Teresa Goodall
tgoodall60@gmail.com
04/10/19
Jennifer Trujillo
jatdog@gmail.com
04/10/19
Shawna Howze
robingirl2815@gmail.com
04/10/19
Maria Bailey
info.spanishknockers@gmail.com
04/10/19
Angela Busby
Team@woolandcompany.com
04/08/19
Melanie Roberts
melanieroberts72@gmail.com
04/08/19
Amber Hults
Miszamberr@gmail.com
04/07/19
Michelle Fishman-Cross
MFishmanCross@yahoo.com
04/02/19
Lisa Wiltse
lisa@orangequiltbee.com
04/01/19
Jeanette Younv
jeanetteyoung21@gmail.com
03/28/19
Andrea Haws
store@filloryyarn.com
03/27/19
Denise Arnold
grandma.arnold@gmail.com
03/18/19
Camantha Corsi
wildskeins@gmail.com
03/15/19
Iris Salzman
grandmairis523@gmail.com
03/15/19
Iris Salzman
grandmairis523@gmail.com
03/12/19
Florence Fazekas
zafolf@aol.com
03/12/19
Dorothy Heinz
originalheinz4@gmail.com
03/11/19
Lisa Wiltse
lisa@orangequiltbee.com
03/11/19
Derre Filipkowski
DJFilips1@aol.com
03/09/19
Dez Crawford
dezcrawford@gmail.com
03/08/19
Gayle Wilson
galewilson@aol.com
03/08/19
Kate Roberts
kate.roberts429@gmail.com
03/07/19
Gayle Wilson
galewilson@aol.com
03/06/19
Sally Keller
kellers25@gmail.com
03/02/19
Amy Peterson
amy.petersonncsu@gmail.com
03/01/19
Carol Rangel
Cjrangel@sbcglobal.net
02/26/19
Dianne Lawing
diannel@gmx.com
02/26/19
Kimberley Davis
kimberley.i.mullen@gmail.com
02/25/19
Theresa Mette
theresatmette@gmail.com
02/25/19
Franchesca Callejo
fcallejo@sbcglobal.net
02/24/19
Irene Zelman
irzelman@gmail.com
02/23/19
Myra Cohen
myracohen65@gmail.com
02/23/19
Kelly Thomas
wkdthomas98@gmail.com
02/23/19
Carley Dal Porto
kethryn71@gmail.com
02/23/19
Nancy hORVATH
nancyhorvathreno@gmail.com
02/22/19
Shawn Heffner
s_heffner@yahoo.com
02/22/19
Stacey Haught
livsmply@yahoo.com
02/22/19
Helen Phillips
thistletoad@gmail.com
02/22/19
Pamela Roberts
pamar31515@gmail.com
02/21/19
Debi Leonardini
Minilion913@gmail.com
02/21/19
Elisabeth Perez
Lemons4evrmore@gmail.com
02/21/19
Athena Hallock
athenahallock@mac.com
02/21/19
Katie Hobson
katiehobson678@gmail.com
02/20/19
Nancy Fisk
nns72992@yahoo.com
02/12/19
Justine Malone
justine@castawayyarnshop.com
02/10/19
Claire Skinner
nagspub@yahoo.co.uk
02/10/19
Lynn Koch
lynn@yarningforyou.com
02/07/19
Lori Morrison
Glittergirl1154@gmail.com
02/04/19
EMILY PAGAYONAN
empagayonan@gmail.com
01/25/19
Tina Berg
tbug31@hotmail.com
01/22/19
Tina Berg
tbug31@hotmail.com
01/17/19
Vickie Inman
aftereden@juno.com
01/16/19
ALANE GRIFFIN
knitorknotyarns@gmail.com
01/15/19
Alane Griffin
Knitorknotyarns@gmail.com
01/14/19
Diane Atherton
diane.atherton@verizon.net
01/11/19
Iris Salzman
Grandmairis523@gmail.com
01/11/19
decroix mireille
jardinaz@skynet.be
01/09/19
christine halderson
wegiac@gmail.com
01/04/19
Stéphanie Dubé
stephanie.dube74@gmail.com
01/01/19
Hope Gutt
Hope.gutt1@gmail.com
12/29/18
Suzanne Zitser
SuziZits@gmail.com
12/27/18
Desiree Urbach
Info@pacificnwthreads.com
12/27/18
Suzanne Zitser
SuziZits@gmail.com
12/16/18
Doris Shultz
davethecrab@yahoo.com
12/15/18
Dorothy Heinz
originalheinz4@gmail.com
12/06/18
Brandy Ekle
Brandytowne@yahoo.com
11/28/18
Carolyn Knight
halfacre.ck@gmail.com
11/26/18
Jennifer Simons
Cashewnthera@gmail.com
11/25/18
Liesbeth Matthieu
liesbeth@localizationstrategies.com
11/22/18
Dorothy Sessions
dottiesessions@gmail.com
11/12/18
Kerrie Cervenka
abitoyarn@gmail.com
11/09/18
Gregg L. Friedman MD
juliefrdmn@aol.com
11/06/18
Anndi Bergset
post@xtralekker.no
11/05/18
Jennifer Hernandez
Jen.jd.hernandez@gmail.com
11/05/18
Ann Lamon
pacaranchgirl@gmail.com
11/04/18
Rebekah Clegg
bekahjojo@gmail.com
10/30/18
Deena Stuart
deenastuart@gmail.com
10/29/18
Lisa Nelson
lisa@hushintimateapparel.com
10/28/18
GWEN MOSS
mydumplin@gmail.com
10/28/18
Dee Smith
Mdeesmith@att.net
10/28/18
Beatrice Benesh
bee50bee@yahoo.com
10/28/18
Neetsey Florea
Neetsey.florea@gmail.com
10/26/18
Anne Oneill
karla@lvsurgical.com
10/25/18
Nikki Leavitt
kandn1994@gmail.com
10/19/18
Stephanie Grise
steffieriggs@hotmail.com
10/18/18
Maria Burbridge
mariaburbridge02@gmail.com
10/18/18
Karyn Felt
karynshaheed@hotmail.com
10/17/18
Valeri Roberts
Valeri1957@icloud.com
10/17/18
Victoria Dorn
yarn.dragon@thefibreshop.com
10/15/18
Sheryl Blaylock
Sherylblaylock@gmail.com
10/14/18
Namrata Pande
Namratavpande@gmail.com
10/14/18
Kathie Rutledge
kjrut@comcast.net
10/13/18
Joni Perlette
joniperlette@gmail.com
10/12/18
Caryn Hasselblad
Carynb@gmail.com
10/11/18
Esther Wheeler
wjadios@gmail.com
10/10/18
Barbara Lucas
cubbie5171@gmail.com
10/08/18
Sarah Davis
sarahgrantdavis@gmail.com
10/08/18
Christina Smith
Smith1282@sbcglobal.net
10/05/18
Cecile Aschwanden
Knitix@yahoo.com
10/04/18
Sonjurae Cross
sonjuraec@yahoo.com
10/03/18
Latisha Wilcox
info@aknottyhabit.com
10/03/18
Beth Jamison
woolybullyyarnco@aol.com
10/03/18
Diane Mael
dmael@jccmc.org
10/03/18
Gwen Moss
mydumplin@gmail.com
10/01/18
Christine Allen
callen4822@aol.com
09/30/18
Patricia Walter
Walter.pat4@gmail.com
09/30/18
Timmie Ballard
southparknitter@gmail.com
09/29/18
Joy Sanderson
garyandjoy@bellsouth.net
09/29/18
Beth Good
bethgood@outlook.com
09/25/18
Wendy Elsey
Wenelsey@gmail.com
09/25/18
Nora Mollmann Mollmann
store@lambikinshideaway.com
09/24/18
Beverly Kamps
bkamps1@gmail.com
09/24/18
Kate Neuschaefer
kateneuschaefer@mac.com
09/23/18
Kat Prentice
katjo.mencanto@gmail.com
09/20/18
Dianna Kogelmann
diannakog@cox.net
09/18/18
Heidi Broder
Hbroder44@gmail.com
09/18/18
Wendy Meyeroff
wjmeyeroff@gmail.com
09/17/18
Wendy Quezada
dittoapril2@yahoo.com
09/16/18
Liesa Hopper
Liesah@msn.com
09/16/18
Cindy Mason
cmason5525@gmail.com
09/10/18
Lytje van As
diewolbol@gmail.com
09/08/18
Joanna Spence and Sudha Patel
joannaspence9@gmail.com
09/06/18
E’Vaughna Shepherd
Elakeever@aol.com
09/06/18
Levon Kayser-Shook
info@theknittersnest.com
09/06/18
Deborah Jenkins
Dkhtjenkins@yahoo.com
09/04/18
Sandra Nguyen
sandralynnen@yahoo.com
09/03/18
Barbara Demorest
barbara@knittedknockers.org
09/02/18
Dennis Demorest
demodd@live.com
09/02/18
Emily Sproul
esproul8494@gmail.com
09/01/18
Ericka Alay
erickaalay1@gmail.com
09/01/18
Anne Brito
annegrn@yahoo.com
08/25/18
Jen Chapman
jlcreations@yahoo.com
08/25/18
Linda Shillinger
LindasTree@MyACTV.NET
08/25/18
Tiffany Tscherne
tiffanytscherne@gmail.com
08/24/18
Stephanie McCurley
stephaniemccurley@ymail.com
08/23/18
Judi Wellnitz
fbxfiberistas@gmail.com
08/22/18
Kelly-Marie Thompson
kellymarie.thompson@yahoo.co.uk
08/21/18
Jenn Johnson
blue_pelican@mac.com
08/21/18
Amijo Mayberry
Aquincy78@msn.com
08/21/18
Ida Zecco
ida@idazecco.com
08/20/18
Nichole Wojtanowski
Wojtanni@Shu.Edu
08/19/18
Jo Namio
hockeygurldesigns@gmail.com
08/18/18
Dana Mitchell
Danaearleymitchell@gmail.com
08/16/18
Catherine Anliker
cat72400@aol.com
08/15/18
margaret santangelo
msantangelo3112@gmail.com
08/12/18
Julie Gibson
juliecurran6@gmail.com
08/09/18
COLETTE SWAN
txswanie@yahoo.com
08/09/18
Jackie Conneely
Jackieilly@hotmail.com
08/08/18
Kirsty Osborn
Kirstyosborn223@hotmail.co.uk
08/07/18
Chrissy Harders
cmharders@yahoo.com
08/06/18
Stephanie McCurley
stephaniemccurley@ymail.com
08/06/18
Debbie Price
dhprice@rogers.com
08/06/18
Deb Davis
umpiowl@gmail.com
08/05/18
cynthia Layne
cklayne@msn.com
08/05/18
Julie Landefeld
jlandrn@comcast.net
08/02/18
Penny Anske
pbartolomei75@gmail.com
08/01/18
Patricia Maher
Pmaher@gem-consulting.com
07/26/18
Julie Lanefeld
jlandrn@comcast.net
07/23/18
Mary Peckiconis
mpeckiconis@gmail.com
07/22/18
Teresa Long
TeresajLong58@gmail.com
07/18/18
alyssa horton
chandra.alyssa@icloud.com
07/18/18
Adriana Rodriguez
Arianna86314@gmail.com
07/16/18
Frances Klein
jlleon@embarqmail.com
07/13/18
Kati Hochstadt
kthoch@comcast.net
07/12/18
Kelly Flaherty
kellysflaherty@gmail.com
07/10/18
Margaret Smith
Nanna.smith62@gmail.com
07/08/18
Anna-Colette Haynes
annacolettehaynes@gmail.com
07/07/18
Bobbie Swasey
bookgrma@hotmail.com
07/07/18
Debbie Surace
Debinpearl@yahoo.com
07/02/18
Mary Turek
greatknockersagain@gmail.com
06/27/18
Rachel Swetnam
rachelswetnam+knitting@gmail.com
06/27/18
Pam McMillan
pammcmillan@hchfamarillo.org
06/27/18
KAY THOMPSON THOMPSON
knitwit@raex.com
06/26/18
Amy Manko
Info@therossfarm.com
06/26/18
Jocelyn Mel
mambomonkey8@gmail.com
06/19/18
Jaclyn Thrams
denalithrams@gmail.com
06/16/18
Natasha Bosse
bellatasha@shaw.ca
06/05/18
Linda Ruelas
lasociedaddeltejido@gmail.com
06/04/18
Janice Benitez
Janicebenitez.jb@gmail.com
06/03/18
Becca Anderson
threadbenderinc@msn.com
06/02/18
antoinette greif greif
adelasyarn@gmail.com
06/02/18
Lynda Treen
harlyn180@comcast.net
05/31/18
Lindsay Peden
lindsaypeden123@gmail.com
05/28/18
Maria Delcarmen Perez
mallyperez52@hotmail.com
05/24/18
Mallory Dunn
mallory.dunn2121@gmail.com
05/19/18
Marlena Megerian
megerianm@yahoo.com
05/17/18
Amijo Mayberry
Aquincy78@msn.com
05/13/18
Donna Curtiss
donjeacur46@gmail.com
05/12/18
Sandra Reindle
sreindle@att.net
05/08/18
Jackie Welch
allynmag@comcast.net
05/06/18
Barbara Cohen
bcohen2752@gmail.com
05/05/18
Jane Kendall
TheJaneKendall@gmail.com
05/05/18
Siriporn Mongkoldee
genkenneko@gmail.com
05/03/18
Jib Chanawangsa
knitbyjib@gmail.com
05/02/18
Sharon Prevost
KnittedknockersNEW@gmail.com
04/29/18
Janice Rieker
janicerieker@gmail.com
04/25/18
Mary Richardson
mwr17@columbia.edu
04/24/18
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer.P.Hudson@Beaumont.org
04/21/18
Debra Raye
studiosfiberarts@yahoo.com
04/19/18
Kathrin Riller
keriller@sentara.com
04/13/18
Diane Howard
dinarippercreations@gmail.com
04/12/18
Starletta Schipp
Star.schipp@att.net
04/07/18
Stephanie Talalai
stalalai@gmail.com
04/06/18
Jagrute Kirange
jagrute.kirange@gmail.com
04/05/18
Melissa Waters
mwaters3@carolina.rr.com
04/04/18
Robin Monogue
robin.monogue@rialto.org
04/03/18
Kristy Rittenour
Kmrittenour@yahoo.com
04/02/18
Carolyn Baker
carolynbaker@windstream.net
04/02/18
Becky Lawing
Lawing523@yahoo.com
03/28/18
Monica Brogan
monicab77@cox.net
03/26/18
Kathleen Dalton
kathidalton@comcast.net
03/25/18
Judy Chavez
blackcrow32@live.com
03/21/18
Diane Semans
semans@mcn.org
03/21/18
Kerrie Van Eck
klvaneck@yahoo.com
03/20/18
Stephanie DeWilkins
Smd719@hotmail.com
03/09/18
Ilyass Sabar
Sabarilyass2016@Gmail.com
03/08/18
sarah conway
conwaysarah42@yahoo.com
03/07/18
Cindy Gould
msgould_ams@hotmail.com
03/07/18
Kayla Matz
Kaylalpmatz@gmail.com
03/04/18
susan nace
susanjoyous@gmail.com
02/28/18
melinda tai
mltai@melindatai.com
02/28/18
Tiffany Powell
Crookedstitch.rockymount@gmail.com
02/27/18
Anastasia Fink
anastasiafink32@gmail.com
02/26/18
Connie Helgerson
cphelgerson@yahoo.com
02/25/18
Kaitlin Savage
Kaitboston@gmail.com
02/25/18
Yoko Detrich
echoviewfiber@gmail.com
02/22/18
Connie Helgerson
cphelgerson@yahoo.com
02/21/18
Sun Vangvanh
Sun.vangvanh@gmail.com
02/21/18
Joan Sheridan
info@heritagespinning.com
02/21/18
Debie Frable
serialknitter@live.com
02/18/18
Patricia Creel
pbcreel@gmail.com
02/15/18
Traci Kinerk
makestuff@createitkc.com
02/08/18
Cathy Triano
Cktriano@verizon.net
02/08/18
Stephanie Powley
juslilolmepowley@gmail.com
02/07/18
Bessie Carrillo
bessievern@gmail.com
02/07/18
Claudia Siebert
gramza73@gmail.com
02/06/18
Cheri Gitz
Cherigitz@hotmail.com
02/06/18
Catherine Grappone
cgrappon@crhc.org
02/04/18
Ashley Quinn
ashley@yarnscissorssilk.com
02/04/18
Barbara Kate Repa
BKRepa@yahoo.com
02/02/18
Janel Powell
janelritzp@gmail.com
02/02/18
Crystal Mallner
mallnercj@gmail.com
02/01/18
Patient Naivgation
aknavigators@foundationhealth.org
02/01/18
Honey Delpha
honeyphillips49@yahoo.com
01/30/18
Haley Viskocil
hviskocil@icloud.com
01/29/18
Ashley Quinn
ashley@yarnscissorssilk.com
01/26/18
Debbie Hembree
debbhemb@gmail.com
01/26/18
Patricia Coulton
knittedknockers.cy@gmail.com
01/24/18
Phyllis Daigle
phyld@yahoo.com
01/24/18
Florence Leigh Crochet
01/24/18
Colorful Stitches
bonnie@colorfulstitches.com
11/15/17
Sam Fey
lendia.fey@gmail.com
12/05/16
no-provider
12/05/16
Helga Stegen
03/21/16
Yarn & Coffee
info@yarnandcoffee.com
Translate »