Registry Requests Pending

08/15/18
Lynne Wolford
LBHWolford@gmail.com
08/15/18
margaret santangelo
msantangelo3112@gmail.com
08/15/18
marianne sweet
msweet@pactiv.com
08/13/18
Lynn Sargeson
lasarg2@gmail.com
08/12/18
Julie Gibson
juliecurran6@gmail.com
08/11/18
Kim Tomlin
knittedknockersab@gmail.com
08/11/18
Sandra Benchich
Smbenchich@sbcglobal.net
08/09/18
COLETTE SWAN
txswanie@yahoo.com
08/09/18
Jill McCall
Jillmccall1@gmail.com
08/09/18
Jackie Conneely
Jackieilly@hotmail.com
08/08/18
Monica Batalla
carlos.n.acevedo@gmail.com
08/08/18
Kirsty Osborn
Kirstyosborn223@hotmail.co.uk
08/07/18
Chrissy Harders
cmharders@yahoo.com
08/06/18
Stephanie McCurley
stephaniemccurley@ymail.com
08/06/18
Debbie Price
dhprice@rogers.com
08/06/18
Leah Hintz
byleahshands@yahoo.com
08/06/18
Deb Davis
umpiowl@gmail.com
08/06/18
Kate Sheahan
catherine.e.sheahan@gmail.com
08/05/18
cynthia Layne
cklayne@msn.com
08/05/18
Julie Landefeld
jlandrn@comcast.net
08/05/18
Vrijwilligersnetwerk Nederland
Info@knittedknockersdebreiprothese.nl
08/02/18
Penny Anske
pbartolomei75@gmail.com
08/01/18
Patricia Maher
Pmaher@gem-consulting.com
07/28/18
Sandra Molinaro
sandram320@wi.rr.com
07/26/18
Julie Lanefeld
jlandrn@comcast.net
07/23/18
Mary Peckiconis
mpeckiconis@gmail.com
07/22/18
Teresa Long
TeresajLong58@gmail.com
07/18/18
alyssa horton
chandra.alyssa@icloud.com
07/18/18
Adriana Rodriguez
Arianna86314@gmail.com
07/16/18
Frances Klein
jlleon@embarqmail.com
07/13/18
Kati Hochstadt
kthoch@comcast.net
07/12/18
Kelly Flaherty
kellysflaherty@gmail.com
07/10/18
Margaret Smith
Nanna.smith62@gmail.com
07/08/18
Anna-Colette Haynes
annacolettehaynes@gmail.com
07/07/18
Bobbie Swasey
bookgrma@hotmail.com
07/07/18
Debbie Surace
Debinpearl@yahoo.com
07/02/18
Mary Turek
greatknockersagain@gmail.com
06/28/18
Divina Sayaan
storm_dks@yahoo.com
06/27/18
Rachel Swetnam
rachelswetnam+knitting@gmail.com
06/27/18
Pam McMillan
pammcmillan@hchfamarillo.org
06/27/18
KAY THOMPSON THOMPSON
knitwit@raex.com
06/26/18
Amy Manko
Info@therossfarm.com
06/26/18
Jocelyn Mel
mambomonkey8@gmail.com
06/19/18
Jaclyn Thrams
denalithrams@gmail.com
06/16/18
Natasha Bosse
bellatasha@shaw.ca
06/11/18
Araceli Lucio
alucio@resurrectionproject.org
06/10/18
Sandra Molinaro
sandram320@wi.rr.com
06/05/18
Linda Ruelas
lasociedaddeltejido@gmail.com
06/04/18
Janice Benitez
Janicebenitez.jb@gmail.com
06/03/18
Becca Anderson
threadbenderinc@msn.com
06/02/18
antoinette greif greif
adelasyarn@gmail.com
06/02/18
Lynda Treen
harlyn180@comcast.net
05/31/18
Lindsay Peden
lindsaypeden123@gmail.com
05/28/18
Maria Delcarmen Perez
mallyperez52@hotmail.com
05/24/18
Mallory Dunn
mallory.dunn2121@gmail.com
05/19/18
Marlena Megerian
megerianm@yahoo.com
05/17/18
Amijo Mayberry
Aquincy78@msn.com
05/13/18
Donna Curtiss
donjeacur46@gmail.com
05/12/18
Sandra Reindle
sreindle@att.net
05/08/18
Jackie Welch
allynmag@comcast.net
05/06/18
Barbara Cohen
bcohen2752@gmail.com
05/05/18
Jane Kendall
TheJaneKendall@gmail.com
05/05/18
Siriporn Mongkoldee
genkenneko@gmail.com
05/03/18
Jib Chanawangsa
knitbyjib@gmail.com
05/02/18
Sharon Prevost
KnittedknockersNEW@gmail.com
04/29/18
Janice Rieker
janicerieker@gmail.com
04/25/18
Mary Richardson
mwr17@columbia.edu
04/24/18
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer.P.Hudson@Beaumont.org
04/21/18
Debra Raye
studiosfiberarts@yahoo.com
04/19/18
Kathrin Riller
keriller@sentara.com
04/13/18
Diane Howard
dinarippercreations@gmail.com
04/12/18
Starletta Schipp
Star.schipp@att.net
04/06/18
Jagrute Kirange
jagrute.kirange@gmail.com
04/05/18
Melissa Waters
mwaters3@carolina.rr.com
04/04/18
Robin Monogue
robin.monogue@rialto.org
04/03/18
Kristy Rittenour
Kmrittenour@yahoo.com
04/02/18
Carolyn Baker
carolynbaker@windstream.net
04/02/18
Becky Lawing
Lawing523@yahoo.com
03/28/18
Monica Brogan
monicab77@cox.net
03/26/18
Kathleen Dalton
kathidalton@comcast.net
03/25/18
Judy Chavez
blackcrow32@live.com
03/21/18
Diane Semans
semans@mcn.org
03/21/18
Kerrie Van Eck
klvaneck@yahoo.com
03/20/18
Stephanie DeWilkins
Smd719@hotmail.com
03/09/18
Ilyass Sabar
Sabarilyass2016@Gmail.com
03/08/18
sarah conway
conwaysarah42@yahoo.com
03/07/18
Cindy Gould
msgould_ams@hotmail.com
03/07/18
Kayla Matz
Kaylalpmatz@gmail.com
03/04/18
susan nace
susanjoyous@gmail.com
02/28/18
melinda tai
mltai@melindatai.com
02/28/18
Tiffany Powell
Crookedstitch.rockymount@gmail.com
02/27/18
Anastasia Fink
anastasiafink32@gmail.com
02/26/18
Connie Helgerson
cphelgerson@yahoo.com
02/25/18
Kaitlin Savage
Kaitboston@gmail.com
02/25/18
Yoko Detrich
echoviewfiber@gmail.com
02/22/18
Connie Helgerson
cphelgerson@yahoo.com
02/21/18
Sun Vangvanh
Sun.vangvanh@gmail.com
02/21/18
Joan Sheridan
info@heritagespinning.com
02/21/18
Debie Frable
serialknitter@live.com
02/18/18
Patricia Creel
pbcreel@gmail.com
02/15/18
Traci Kinerk
makestuff@createitkc.com
02/08/18
Cathy Triano
Cktriano@verizon.net
02/08/18
Stephanie Powley
juslilolmepowley@gmail.com
02/07/18
Bessie Carrillo
bessievern@gmail.com
02/07/18
Claudia Siebert
gramza73@gmail.com
02/06/18
Cheri Gitz
Cherigitz@hotmail.com
02/06/18
Catherine Grappone
cgrappon@crhc.org
02/04/18
Ashley Quinn
ashley@yarnscissorssilk.com
02/04/18
Barbara Kate Repa
BKRepa@yahoo.com
02/02/18
Janel Powell
janelritzp@gmail.com
02/02/18
Crystal Mallner
mallnercj@gmail.com
02/01/18
Patient Naivgation
aknavigators@foundationhealth.org
02/01/18
Honey Delpha
honeyphillips49@yahoo.com
01/31/18
Betty Ann Abbott
baabbott@abbottbiznet.com
01/30/18
Haley Viskocil
hviskocil@icloud.com
01/29/18
Ashley Quinn
ashley@yarnscissorssilk.com
01/26/18
Debbie Hembree
debbhemb@gmail.com
01/26/18
Patricia Coulton
knittedknockers.cy@gmail.com
01/24/18
Phyllis Daigle
phyld@yahoo.com
01/24/18
Florence Leigh Crochet
01/24/18
Colorful Stitches
bonnie@colorfulstitches.com